Forum / General Discussion / ***OFFICIAL*** WaR Event 2010

***OFFICIAL*** WaR Event 2010

Will you be able to make it?

  • Yes, to at least 1 mini-event (88.89%, 8 Votes)
  • No (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Unsure (11.11%, 1 Votes)
Number of votes: 9

FRIDAY:
UT2004
KillingFloor
TF2

SATURDAY:
TF2
UT2004
CS:S

SUNDAY:
Rune:HOV
GTA:SA
ANYTHING ELSE

Just get on teamspeak anytime after 10pm EST (9pm CT, 8pm MT, 7PM PST) to see whats up, or check your steam buddy list, it will probably tell you what we are all on.

We will probably go back and forth between games, so there will not be a set time for each game (IE play a little ut2004, switch to TF2, a game of killing floor, back to UT2004, etc)

During the later hours we can troll people (like 3am-ish)

Fuu I'll be away the 16th. I have to close during work every other night -.-

LMAO thugg is ready. ARE YOU!?

AmbulanceParty wrote:
Fuu I'll be away the 16th. I have to close during work every other night -.-

Well they wont start till late anyways

Satros wrote:

AmbulanceParty wrote:
Fuu I'll be away the 16th. I have to close during work every other night -.-

Well they wont start till late anyways

and nothing we do starts on time anyways, cj_guns will like somehow persuade everyone in the clan to shower, eat, go to the gym, then eat again till like 3am :troll:

Ok so i'm thinking:

FRIDAY:
UT2004
KillingFloor
TF2

SATURDAY:
TF2
UT2004
CS:S

SUNDAY:
Rune:HOV
GTA:SA
ANYTHING ELSE

Just get on teamspeak anytime after 10pm EST (9pm CT, 8pm MT, 7PM PST) to see whats up, or check your steam buddy list, it will probably tell you what we are all on.

We will probably go back and forth between games, so there will not be a set time for each game (IE play a little ut2004, switch to TF2, a game of killing floor, back to UT2004, etc)

During the later hours we can troll people (like 3am-ish)